Search:
Staff List:
For all ticket related inquiries, please contact the Sandler Center Box Office at 757-385-2787.
For general inquiries, please contact the Sandler Center front desk at 757-385-2535.

Cultural Affairs Sandler Center

Emily Spruill Labows
Director, Office of Cultural Affairs
elabows@vbgov.com


Doris Salem
Assistant Director of the Sandler Center Foundation
dsalem@vbgov.com
757-385-0227


Hazel Turner
Cultural Affairs Assistant
hturner@vbgov.com
757-385-2526

Tracy Derring
Director of Events
tderring@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2532


Sandy Ditman
Director of Finance
sditman@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2534


Stephanie Gourley
Assistant to the Production Manager
sgourley@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2540


Jamila Walker
Marketing Coordinator
jwalker@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2527


Lucy Armitstead
Box Office Manager
larmitstead@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2541


Kate Sautter
Event Coordinator
ksautter@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2548


 

Christine Layne
Education and Special Events Coordinator
clayne@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2549


Jason Ratliff
Director of Marketing 
jratliff@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2528


Cindy Brewer
Office Manager
cbrewer@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2536


David Semon
General Manager
dsemon@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2530


Rudy Veltre
Director of Operations and Production
rveltre@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2529


Peggy Leftwich
Volunteer Coordinator
pleftwich@sandlercenter.org
757-385-2547