Upcoming Events

Cal

Event List

  • All Event Types
  • Comedy
  • Dance
  • Symphony
  • Theatre
  • Concert
  • Family
  • Free
July 28  / 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Tidewater Drive

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Aug 4  / 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Brasswind

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Aug 11  / 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Deja

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Aug 18  / 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Fuzz Band

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Aug 22  / 2021

Tommy Emmanuel

An International Master of the Solo Guitar with Special Guests Andy McKee.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Aug 25  / 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Party Fins

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sep 1  / 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Right On Band

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sep 5  / 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 8  / 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Anthony Rosano

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sep 15  / 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Guava Jam

Event Starts 5:00 PM

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | July 28, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Tidewater Drive

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 4, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Brasswind

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 11, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Deja

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 18, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Fuzz Band

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 22, 2021

Tommy Emmanuel

An International Master of the Solo Guitar with Special Guests Andy McKee.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 25, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Party Fins

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 1, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Right On Band

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 8, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Anthony Rosano

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 15, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Guava Jam

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

Sandler Center Miller Jazz Series: Piano Music

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 18, 2021

Patton Oswalt Live

Who's Ready to Laugh?

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Deloreans

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Sep 24, 2021

Indigo Girls

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 22, 2021

Marshall Tucker Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Michael Jr.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Drew Lynch

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Mar 11, 2022

Celtic Woman

GRAMMY nominated global music sensation brings Postcards from Ireland to Virginia Beach.

Event Starts 7:30 PM