Murray & Peter Present “A Drag Queen Christmas”

Hosted by Miz Cracker

Murray & Peter Present “A Drag Queen Christmas”

Hosted by Miz Cracker

Nov 24, 2023
Murray & Peter Present “A Drag Queen Christmas”
Hosted by Miz Cracker

Event Details

VIP Meet & Greet

VIP Fans who purchase the $251 or $152 ticket will meet all the queens before the show on the main stage, take pics and score autographs. Tour swag includes an official tour poster and laminate with lanyard. If you purchase merch at the venue, the queens will autograph their merch during the M&G. Please arrive by 6pm. The M&G ends when the line concludes.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | June 19, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Hotcakes

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2024

Tessa Souter

TowneBank Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | June 26, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. The Deloreans

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | July 3, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Buck Shot

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Radio 80s

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | July 17, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Better By Tuesday

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | July 18, 2024

Remembering David Crosby

TowneBank Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2024

RAIN - A Tribute to the Beatles

Musical Mystery Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | July 24, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. The Detonators

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2024

Dionne Warwick

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | July 31, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. The River Boyz

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 7, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Mashup & Cozy Condition

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 14, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. WonderLand

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

Love & Bossa Nova

TowneBank Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Aug 16, 2024

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Live In Concert 2024

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

20th Anniversary Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 21, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Buck Shot

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 28, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Party Fins

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 19, 2024

The Art of the Vibes

TowneBank Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2024

Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Event Starts 7:30 PM