Patton Oswalt Live

Patton Oswalt Live

Who's Ready to Laugh?

Patton Oswalt Live

Who's Ready to Laugh?

Sep 18, 2021
Patton Oswalt Live
Who's Ready to Laugh?

Event Details

IMPORTANT COVID-19 INFO

At the request of the show, and to protect the health and wellbeing of fans, staff, and crew, everyone attending Patton Oswalt Live: Who's Ready to Laugh? Tour will be required to show EITHER proof of full COVID-19 vaccination OR proof of a negative COVID-19 test taken within 72 hours from the time of entry.

Proof of vaccination must match ID (physical card, photo of card, or app: i.e. CLEAR Health Pass will be accepted). Final vaccine must be dated at least 14 days prior to show. Negative test receipt must be dated with full name matching ID.

This show will be presented in accordance with Virginia Beach public health requirements as of Saturday, September 18. Please direct ticket inquires to your point of purchase. The Sandler Center box office is open Monday - Saturday from 10am - 2pm.

Thank you for your patronage, support, and compliancy during these unprecedented times. We are all in this together!

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Sep 16, 2021

Sandler Center Miller Jazz Series: Piano Music

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 18, 2021

Patton Oswalt Live

Who's Ready to Laugh?

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Ynot Wednesday featuring Deloreans

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Sep 24, 2021

Indigo Girls

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 26, 2021

Gershwin Rhapsody in Blue

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Oct 1 - 3, 2021

Disney's Moana Jr.

Hurrah Players

Oct 8 - 10, 2021

Mamma Mia!

Virginia Musical Theatre

Friday | Oct 22, 2021

Marshall Tucker Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Marsalis New Work + “New World”

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Michael Jr.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Postponed: Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Live In Concert 2021

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 31, 2021

Halloween Spooktacular (PBJ Series)

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Drew Lynch

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 12, 2021

JoAnn Returns!

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 19 - 21, 2021

Forever Plaid

Virginia Musical Theatre

Saturday | Nov 27, 2021

The Luther Experience feat. Danny Clay

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Holiday Spectacular: 'Tis the Season to Swing

Virginia Arts Festival

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 5, 2021

Eric Jacobsen + Branford Marsalis

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 12, 2021

Jingle Bell Jam! (PBJ Series)

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 3:00 PM