Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Live In Concert

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Live In Concert

Oct 22, 2022
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Live In Concert

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac VIP M&G Soundcheck Experience
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC will be offering an incredible VIP Meet & Greet Soundcheck package for all 2022 shows!

On arrival at the venue at 5pm on the show day, each guest will be given a special Rumours of Fleetwood Mac VIP Meet and Greet Soundcheck Experience tour pass and 2022 tour poster and will then be invited by the show road manager into the venue auditorium for the private Soundcheck experience.

The Rumours of Fleetwood Mac show musicians will treat the VIP audience to a special bonus performance of two classic Fleetwood Mac songs not featured in the evening show, and then afterwards will come down from the stage to meet all the guests.

The musicians will be happy to chat with the VIPs, sign 2022 tour posters and have photos taken. Audience members can expect to be treated to a memorable and personal experience!

Related Links

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Jan 25, 2022

ADM James Stavridis, USN (Ret.)

NATO’s 16th Supreme Allied Commander

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Feb 2, 2022

The Beach Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 10, 2022

Masterworks III: "In a Dream"

Symphonicity

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Feb 17 - Apr 14, 2022

Out of the Box

presented by Three Notch'd Brewing Co.

Sunday | Feb 20, 2022

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Feb 25 - 27, 2022

Over the Rainbow

Virginia Musical Theatre

Monday | Feb 28, 2022

Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Mar 4, 2022

Ballet Folklórico de México

de Amalia Hernández

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 5, 2022

The Voices of Marcelito

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Kishi Bashi Meets The Symphony

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Friday | Mar 11, 2022

Celtic Woman

GRAMMY nominated global music sensation brings Postcards from Ireland to Virginia Beach.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 12, 2022

Kathleen Madigan

Do You Have Any Ranch?

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

Blastoff: A Symphony in Space (PBJ Series)

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 19, 2022

Joe Bonamassa

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 3, 2022

Beethoven’s Ninth!

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Apr 9 - 10, 2022

Sleeping Beauty

Ballet Virginia

Saturday | Apr 16, 2022

The Price Is Right Live™

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 19, 2022

Danish String Quartet

Coffee Concert

Event Starts 10:30 AM
Wednesday | Apr 20, 2022

Little Feat

Waiting for Columbus 45th Anniversary Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 21, 2022

Three Dog Night

Event Starts 8:00 PM