The Black Opry Revue Tour

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

The Black Opry Revue Tour

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Feb 16, 2024
The Black Opry Revue Tour
The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Event Details

Related Links

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | July 17, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Better By Tuesday

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | July 18, 2024

Remembering David Crosby

TowneBank Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2024

RAIN - A Tribute to the Beatles

Musical Mystery Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | July 24, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. The Detonators

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2024

Dionne Warwick

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | July 31, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. The River Boyz

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 7, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Mashup & Cozy Condition

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 14, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. WonderLand

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

Love & Bossa Nova

TowneBank Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Aug 16, 2024

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Live In Concert 2024

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

20th Anniversary Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 21, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Buck Shot

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 28, 2024

Ynot Wednesday feat. Party Fins

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2024

Arrival from Sweden - The Music of ABBA

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 19, 2024

The Art of the Vibes

TowneBank Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 20, 2024

Violent Femmes

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2024

Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Sep 25, 2024

ANDY GRAMMER

Greater Than: A One Man Show

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 4 - 6, 2024

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Virginia Musical Theatre

On Sale Soon More Info
Wednesday | Oct 23, 2024

Men at Work

2024 Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM