Hope for the Holidays

Hope for the Holidays

The United States Air Force Heritage of America Band

Hope for the Holidays

The United States Air Force Heritage of America Band

Dec 8, 2021
Hope for the Holidays
The United States Air Force Heritage of America Band

Event Details

COVID-19 Restrictions

  • Due to recent health and safety guidance from the Department of Defense, all concert attendees are required to show proof of vaccination or a negative COVID test within 72 hours.
  • All unvaccinated audience members over 12 years of must show valid proof of medical or military exemption.
  • All audience members over the age of 3 must be masked at all times.

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | Dec 9, 2022

"Christmas from Heaven"

Tidewater Winds

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 10, 2022

The Luther Experience feat. Danny Clay

presented by Standing Room Only Productions

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 11, 2022

Jingle Bell Jam (PBJ Series)

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 11, 2022

Holiday POPS!

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Dec 19, 2022

Jim Brickman: A Very Merry Christmas

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Dec 23, 2022

40th Annual Messiah Sing-Along

Symphonicity

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 24, 2022

Christmas Eve at the Sandler

Anchor Church

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 22, 2023

Electric Bass Superstar Returns!

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Friday | Jan 27, 2023

The Oak Ridge Boys

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 8, 2023

Demetri Martin: The Joke Machine Tour

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 11, 2023

Shining Stars

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

Animals at the Symphony (PBJ Series)

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Feb 24 - 26, 2023

Andrew Lloyd Webber's School of Rock

Virginia Musical Theatre

Wednesday | Mar 1, 2023

Welcome to Night Vale: The Haunting of Night Vale

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 5, 2023

Masterworks III: Earthrise

Symphonicity

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Monday | Mar 6, 2023

The Moody Blues’ John Lodge Performs Days of Future Passed

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 12, 2023

Mozart's Requiem

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM