Sandler Center Masterclass Series

Sandler Center Masterclass Series

Benefiting the Sandler Center Foundation

Sandler Center Masterclass Series

Benefiting the Sandler Center Foundation

Sep 24 - Oct 15, 2020
Sandler Center Masterclass Series
Benefiting the Sandler Center Foundation

Event Details

Package Pickup and Video Instructions

Package Pickup

Your package for the Masterclass is available to pick up at the corresponding business starting Tuesday the week of your class. Once you arrive let the hostess/cashier know you are there to pick up your package for the Sandler Center Masterclass Series. The name you used at checkout on YnotTix.com will be given to the business. If there are any issues, please call Megan Boyle at the Sandler Center at 757-284-5585.


Video Information

An email will be sent directly to your inbox from us containing a YouTube link to watch the class. The email it will be sent to is the one you used at checkout on YnotTix.com. The email from YouTube should arrive around 6 PM the day of the class. If you have any issues accessing the link, please email mboyle@sandlercenter.org.

 

*You will receive two emails from us the week of your class with this information. Please add the Sandler Center email, vip@updates.sandlercenter.org​, to your inbox to ensure you receive our emails. 

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Aug 10, 2022

Ynot Wednesday featuring The Deloreans

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 17, 2022

Ynot Wednesday featuring The Fuzz Band

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

After Bebop

Miller Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Aug 24, 2022

Ynot Wednesday featuring Buckshot

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 31, 2022

Ynot Wednesday featuring The Party Fins

presented by Southern Auto Group

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 18, 2022

Dr. Seuss at the Symphony (PBJ Series)

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 18, 2022

Anjelah Johnson-Reyes

Who Do I Think I Am? Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 22, 2022

The Music of Burt Bacharach

Miller Jazz Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 25, 2022

Rhythm and Respighi

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 19, 2022

Christopher Cross

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 22, 2022

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Live In Concert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 23, 2022

Power and Promise

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Friday | Oct 28, 2022

Hogwarts Hullabaloo - The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 29, 2022

Halloween Spooktacular (PBJ Series)

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 29, 2022

Tom Papa

presented by Town Scapes

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 11, 2022

Joanne Shaw Taylor

The Langley Federal Credit Union Concert Series

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 23, 2022

Nutcracker! Magic of Christmas Ballet

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 3, 2022

Deck the Halls with Disney featuring DCappella

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 11, 2022

Jingle Bell Jam (PBJ Series)

Virginia Symphony

Event Starts 3:00 PM