Of Love, Loss & The Divine

Of Love, Loss & The Divine

Ravel's Ballet Music Explores the Greek-inspired Mythical Romance of "Daphnis et Chloé"

Of Love, Loss & The Divine

Ravel's Ballet Music Explores the Greek-inspired Mythical Romance of "Daphnis et Chloé"

Feb 16, 2020
Of Love, Loss & The Divine
Ravel's Ballet Music Explores the Greek-inspired Mythical Romance of "Daphnis et Chloé"

Event Details

Related Links

Promos & Presales

Have a promo or presale code? Enter it at our offical ticketing site YnotTix.com.

Promos & Presales

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Dec 8, 2019

Home For The Holidays

Celebrate the Season with 25 Local Artists while Supporting the USO

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Monday | Dec 9, 2019

Peace On Earth

Contemporary Repertoire to Big Band Programming to Celebrate the Seasons

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 10, 2019

Holiday Memories

USAF Heritage of America Band Holiday Show

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Beautiful Music, Ugly Sweaters

Enjoy Holiday Music from One of the Longest-Tenured Performing Arts Ensemble

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 15, 2019

PB&J Series: Jingle Bell Jam

Join Santa Claus and VSO for a Family Favorite Holiday Event

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 15, 2019

Holiday Pops!

Seasonal Songs & Traditional Carols Delivered in Full Spectacle

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 20 - 22, 2019

The Nutcracker

Experience the Beauty & Wonder of this Breathtaking Ballet Classic

Monday | Dec 23, 2019

37th Free Annual Handel’s Messiah Sing-Along

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Jan 9 - Mar 12, 2020

Out of the Box

Free Event Highlighting Local Bands

Friday | Jan 10, 2020

The Brooklyn Manila Project: Virginia Beach

A Dynamic Interdisciplinary Celebration of the Filipino Spirit

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 11, 2020

Bach to the Carnival

21st Annual Lollipop Concert

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 12, 2020

PB&J Series: Happy Birthday, Beethoven

250th Birthday Celebration Event Perfect for the Whole Family

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Jan 17, 2020

Jon Batiste

GRAMMY Nominated Jazz & Television Sensation

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 19, 2020

Arturo O'Farrill with the Afro Latin Jazz Ensemble

Known for Redefining Contemporary Latin Jazz and Afro-Cuban Jazz

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 23, 2020

Three Dog Night with Special Guest Charlie Farren

50+ Years of Unforgettable Rock Hits

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 25, 2020

The Second City: Laughing For All The Wrong Reasons

A Night Full of Laughter Featuring Improv Comedy

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 26, 2020

Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique

A Romantic Symphonic Portrayal of the Gifted Artist's Challenges w/ Unrequited Love

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Feb 7 - 9, 2020

Chicago

Tony Award Winning Musical

Sunday | Feb 16, 2020

Of Love, Loss & The Divine

Ravel's Ballet Music Explores the Greek-inspired Mythical Romance of "Daphnis et Chloé"

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 20, 2020

Bernadette Peters

One of Broadway's Most Critically Acclaimed Performers

Event Starts 7:30 PM